This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Surgery Opening Hours

St George's Surgery is open Monday to Friday 08.30 - 18.30.

We are closed on Saturdays, Sundays and Bank Holidays.

2017

Easter - We close at 6.30pm on Thursday 13th April and reopen again on Wednesday 18th April at 8.30am.

Christmas - We close at 6.30pm on Friday 22nd December and reopen again on Wednesday 27th December at 8.30am.

New Year - We close at 6.30pm on Friday 29th December and reopen again on Tuesday 2nd January at 8.30am.

Training - we are closed for training at 1pm on the following days -

Tuesday 24th January

Wednesday 22nd February

Thursday 23rd March

Wednesday 28th June

Thursday 7th September

Tuesday 10th October

See also extended hours opening.

Click the "When we are closed" tab above for information on how to access services outside of these times.

 

 

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website